Day 23 of 30!

Uncategorized

23 days into our 30 Days of Skating challenge!

image

Rocking and rolling!

I got in some skate time right before teaching Cardioga tonight. My body’s feeling all the work I’m doing, in both growth and soreness. Hard training for a big reward 🙂

Today I also completed my second volunteer training with Hospice, and I figure I’ll just do all the trainings so I can do anything!

This week I subbed two 6am classes and learned a bunch and I like teaching that early. Starting next week, I’ll be teaching at 6am on Wed mornings 🙂 

Plus it’s good prep for RollerCon!  We’ll have poolside yoga every morning at 6am ❤

I still have to pull myself from a few rosters and see if I can ref those bouts instead. We're leaving in less than a month…YAY and OMG.

Leave a Reply

