Got an assprin?

fitness, healthy lifestyle, inspire, motivation, roller derby, roller skating, RollerCon, skating, sports, yoga

I texted our yoga instructor after I got home from class and told him my glutes forgot how to butt. The hardest step I made today was getting out of the car after class. MY ASS.

My ass is sore as hell, but in a month, it’s gonna look the finest it ever has for RollerCon 🙂

Athletes…always growing and typically sore from it!

Butt! Great training for skating!

We are thundering through this challenge, looking strong and driven!

image

Better get some rest, since I get up early in the morning for – you guessed it – YOGA ❤

image

Leave a Reply

