Yer ass belongs to ME!

fitness, health, healthy lifestyle, inspiration, inspire, motivation, roller derby, roller skating, RollerCon, skating, sports, weight loss, wellness, yoga

NEW MUSE NEW MUSE NEW MUSE

I get a bit excited when my favorite band…well whenever they do anything,  but especially when they make MOAR MUSIC!

I am loving their seventh album, Drones ā¤

Today in Cardioga, the entire playlist was Muse šŸ˜€

image

It was a great workout, and the class did spectacularly!  They are growing so much, and developing and teaching the classes has done WONDERS for my fitness šŸ™‚

Today is also day 18 of the 30 Days of Skating challenge!

image

I am so excited to meet a whole bunch of these skaters next month at RollerCon!!!!

Tomorrow I hope to get in an outdoor skate, Saturday is the next Sintral bout and I’m reffing, and then Sunday is a skate event in Jacksonville! 

12 more days in the challenge,  and I’d like to continue lacing my skates on every day. I also want to custom build a set,  but that will be another post altogether šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

