First post – purpose!

Uncategorized

Basking in the moment here, as I finally got a dot com! This is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time, and once everything lined up, I decided to stop thinking and just DO it!

I’m Karen, and I’ve been working on good habits with fitness, food, and mindset to develop a sustainable, healthy lifestyle, and I created this site and blog to share my journey to inspire others. This is something that is so unique for each of us, yet common threads bring us together.

There will be tie-ins with my weight loss series on YouTube, which is 100 Reasons to Lose 100 Pounds.

Here are some helpful links!

100 Reasons to Lose 100 Pounds series on YouTube

100 Reasons to Lose 100 Pounds on Facebook

Body and Swole on Facebook

Looking forward to sharing in this endeavor with you!

2 thoughts on “First post – purpose!

  1. HI! i finally got to check out your blog! And found the first post with links to your videos.
    You have made quite a transformation! AMAZING. TRULY.. Just WOW.
    You are so inspiring.

    Like

Leave a Reply

